Watch Siliconera Play Overwatch’s Mei’s Snowball Offensive

From 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET until 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET, Siliconera will be checking out Overwatch’s Mei’s Snowball Offensive.

Read Watch Siliconera Play Overwatch’s Mei’s Snowball Offensive on Siliconera!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *